Ncell Nepal Premier League (NPL) is a two months long cricket tournament that will be conducted all around Nepal. It will include tournaments of T20, 50 overs and two-day formats. Six teams owned by six different corporate houses will be competing for the prominent title.

Ghorahi Cement Industry Pvt. Ltd. is also a part of this historical event. GCIPL has signed an agreement with Ncell to own an NPL Cricket Team, hereafter called SAGARMATHA LEGENDS.

Team members

Roster of Sagarmatha Legends matches are as follows for the 50 over fixtures:


1. May 14 Sagarmatha Legends vs Vishal Group
2. May 15 Sagarmatha Legends vs Jagdamnba Giants
3. May 17  Sagarmatha Legends vs Kantipur Gurkhas
4. May 18 Sagarmatha Legends vs Colors X-Factors 
5. May 20 Sagarmatha Legends vs Panchkanya Tej 


For more details please visit our Official Facebook Page for Supporting Sagarmatha Legends:

Names of our Sagarmatha Legends team members are as follow:


1. Jagat Tamata Sagarmatha Legends Coach
2. Binod Bhandari Captain
3. Anil Mandal  
4. Chandra Saud  
5. Lokendra Chand  
6. Rupesh Shrivastava  
7. Nishchal Pandey  
8. Paresh Lohani  
9. Anupam Singh  
10. Rahul BK  
11. Mehboob Alam  
12. Dilip Nath U 19
13. Rupesh Bastola U 19
14. Sunil Dhamal U 19
15. International player Will be revealed
16. International Player Will be revealed